CHP London

The CHP London team is based within Skipton House, central London. The team is led by Executive Director, Neil McElduff and is a shareholder in 10 LIFT Companies. Neil is also the Property Services lead.

Contact us

Skipton House, 4th Floor
80 London Road
London
SE1 6LH

T: 020 7972 6566

The team

Executive Director; Property
Neil McElduff
E: n.mcelduff@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
T: 020 7972 6566

Area Director
Graham Spence
E: g.spence@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
T: 020 7972 6566

Personal Assistant & Team Administration Support
Faye Chang
E: f.chang@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
T: 020 7972 6566

The Property team

Head of Property & Facilities Management
Dean Paterson
E: d.paterson@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
T: 07908 732778

Performance & Information Manager
Kate Ronan
E: k.ronan@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
T: 020 7972 2375

Corporate Property Manager
Gavin Hindley
E: g.hindley@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
T: 07908 732 714

Corporate Property Officer
Mark Jenkins
E: m.jenkins@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
T: 07944 795 678

Specialist Commercial Advisor
Clive Shore
E: c.shore@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
T: 020 7972 4119

Property & Asset Management Administrator
Marsha Kwarteng
E: m.kwarteng@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
T: 020 7972 6566

LIFTCos


LIFTCos covered by CHP London and their corresponding Area Director:

Neil McElduff

Graham Spence

CHP London news archive


Visit www.londonchp.co.uk/archive for our archive of news stories from February 2011 to December 2012.