Property & Asset Management Team

Property & Asset Management Team

If you are a Tenant in a NHS LIFT Building and have a general enquiry, please contact our Property Team:

London and South

Name

Job Title

Email

Telephone

Geoff Plews Senior Area Property & Asset Manager g.plews@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07725 247 456
David Evans Regional Property Director d.evans@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07497 406 567
Stephanie Smith Property Administrator stephanie.smith@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 0207 972 8304
Andrew Christodoulou Area Property & Asset Manager a.christodoulou@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07944 795 678
Iffat Khan Area Property & Asset Manager i.khan@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07983 660 421
Neil O'Farrell Area Property & Asset Manager n.ofarrell@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07415 867 441
Stephen Didcott Area Property & Asset Manager s.didcott@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07944  795 466

 

Midlands

Name

Job Title

Email

Telephone

Andrew Meakin Regional Property Director a.meakin@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07506 271 903
Tanya Burns Property Administrator t.burns@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 0121 616 0516
Chris Jesson Area Property & Asset Manager c.jesson@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07775 914 926
David Passey Area Property & Asset Manager d.passey@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07944 795 458
Denise Martin Area Property & Asset Manager d.martin@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07904 259 774
Richard Talliss Area Property & Asset Manager r.talliss@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07950 804 063
Adam Popowicz Leasing Support Surveyor a.popowicz@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07947 483 582
Jane Wenlock Leasing Support Surveyor j.wenlock@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07947 483 569

 

North

Name

Job Title

Email

Telephone

Lesley McGregor Regional Property Director
l.mcgregor@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07944 795 681
Emma Reeve Property Administrator e.reeve@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 0113 251 5927
Laura Gordon Property Administrator l.gordon@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 0161 209 3503
Joanne Hitchen-Vause Area Property & Asset Manager j.hitchenvause@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07944 795 591
Nicola Bolton Area Property & Asset Manager n.bolton@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07432 683 001
Alan Land Area Property & Asset Manager

a.land@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

07506 235 704
John Green Key Account Manager j.green@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07572 593 052
Jamie Mitchell Leasing Support Project Manager j.mitchell@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07495 380 483
James Molloy Property Manager j.molloy@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07903 347 152
Daniel Lenard Property Manager d.lenard@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07961 544 958
Danielle Lewis Property Manager d.lewis@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07495 233 569
Libby Doherty Property Manager l.doherty@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07775 910 108


07944 795681