Property & Asset Management Team

Property & Asset Management Team

If you are a Tenant in a NHS LIFT Building and have a general enquiry, please contact our Property Team:

London and South

Name

Job Title

Email

David Evans Regional Property Director d.evans@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

Geoff Plews

Senior Area Property & Asset Manager

g.plews@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

Stephanie Smith Property Administrator stephanie.smith@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
Andrew Christodoulou Area Property & Asset Manager a.christodoulou@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
Iffat Khan Area Property & Asset Manager i.khan@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
Stephen Didcott Area Property & Asset Manager s.didcott@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
Neil O'Farrell Regional Lease Regularisation Lead n.ofarrell@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

 

Midlands

Name

Job Title

Email

Andrew Meakin            Regional Property Director                 a.meakin@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
Tanya Burns Property Administrator t.burns@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
Chris Jesson Area Property & Asset Manager c.jesson@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
David Passey Area Property & Asset Manager d.passey@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
Richard Talliss Area Property & Asset Manager r.talliss@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
Adam Popowicz Area Property & Asset Manager a.popowicz@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
Jane Wenlock Leasing Support Surveyor               j.wenlock@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

 

North

Name

Job Title

Email

Lesley McGregor Regional Property Director                  
l.mcgregor@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
John Green Key Account Manager j.green@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
Emma Reeve Property Administrator (North East) e.reeve@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
Laura Gordon Property Administrator (North West) l.gordon@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
Joanne Hitchen-Vause Area Property & Asset Manager j.hitchenvause@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
Nicola Bolton Area Property & Asset Manager n.bolton@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
Alan Land Area Property & Asset Manager

a.land@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk

James Molloy Property Manager j.molloy@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
Daniel Lenard Property Manager d.lenard@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
Danielle Lewis Property Manager d.lewis@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
Libby Doherty Property Manager l.doherty@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk
Katherine Sherwood Leasing Negotiator  k.sherwood@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk


07944 795681