Strategic Estates Planning (SEP) TeamProviding expert, independent strategic estates advice to local health systems

Strategic Estates Planning Team

CHPs Strategic Estates Planning Team are working with our customers across the NHS and wider public sector to develop and implement Local Strategic Estate plans that drive system improvements, support service transformation as well as releasing capital from buildings that are no longer fit for purpose.

Get in touch

To find out more about the Strategic Estates Planning service and how we can help support you, please contact a member of our expert team.

National

Name

Job Title

Email

Telephone

Martin Rooney Executive Director - Partnering m.rooney@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07775 905 512
Gareth Jones
SEP Programme Manager
g.jones@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07775 910 240

London

Name

Job Title

Email

Telephone

David Boyd Strategic Estates Adviser d.boyd@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07495 425 979
Nicola Theron Local Area Director n.theron@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07903 347 152

Midlands & East

Name

Job Title

Email

Telephone

Becky Jones Strategic Estates Adviser
b.jones@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07572 428308
Ian Greggor Local Area Director i.greggor@communityhealthpartnerships.c.o.uk 07983 716 762
Mike Simpson Strategic Estates Adviser m.simpson@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07495 494 458
Riana Relihan Strategic Estates Adviser
r.relihan@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07944 795 577

North

Name

Job Title

Email

Telephone

Andy Muir Strategic Estates Adviser a.muir@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07572 592 974
Ernest Ip Strategic Estates Adviser
e.ip@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07930 246 438
Farida Ahmed Strategic Estates Adviser
f.ahmed@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07930 666 538
Jude Wildgoose Local Area Director j.wildgoose@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07930 666 527
Neil Grice Local Area Director n.grice@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07908 732 782

 

South

Name

Job Title

Email

Telephone

Adrian Wheeler Associate Strategic Estates Adviser a.wheeler@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07887 637 201
Ant Burn Strategic Estates Adviser a.burn@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07788 140 865
Andrew Collier Strategic Estates Adviser a.collier@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07495 494 465
Gaynor Baker Strategic Estates Adviser
g.baker@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07930 666 647
Steve Williams Associate Strategic Estates Adviser
s.williams@communityhealthpartnerships.co.uk 07748 637 209


07495 494465